The Informers
We are Everywhere

50 Cent Takes Off His Tattoos

l'informers50CentFrom the moment 50 Cent was known, he has been tattoo-ed up. The rapper has recently gone through procedures to remove the visible tattoos from his body, mostly from his arms, to better accommodate his burgeoning career in Hollywood. Lately, he doesn’t seem to want the ink any more… well, sort of.

“I took some of the tattoos off because on the movie set,” Curtis said. “If we got a six o’clock call time, I have to be there two o’clock the night before. I gotta go through four hours of make up before we go ahead and play the role. So, I just took it off my arm. My right arm.” His famous full backpiece displaying a huge “50” and the word “Southside” done by famed Los Angeles tattoo artist Mister Cartoon is still intact. The rapper will star in an upcoming film called “Streets Of Blood,” alongside Hollywood heavyweights Val Kilmer, Sharon Stone and Michael Biehn.The drama portrays the street gangs and corrupt law enforcement in post-Hurricane Katrina New Orleans.

It seems like tattoos are no longer in fashion.

7 Responses to “50 Cent Takes Off His Tattoos”

  1. Intense – but definitely a wise move Fiddy.

  2. Hey there,You’ve done an incredible job.
    I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends.

    I am confident they’ll be benefited from tthis webb site.

  3. Yes! Finally someone writes about laser tattoo removal finger.

  4. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get myy blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good success. If yoou know of any please share.
    Kudos!

  5. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog.
    You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to
    mine. Please send me an email if interested. Cheers!

  6. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve
    acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and
    the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep
    it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a great site.

  7. […] Download Image More @ theinformers.wordpress.com […]


Leave a comment